ESTA Roster


Alabama

Advanced Detection Systems of Mobile, Inc.
3751 Cottage Hill Rd,
Mobile, AL 36609
Phone: (251) 471-4015
Cell phone: (251) 232-8470
Fax: (251) 471-4017
Email: adsofmobile@yahoo.co

Website:  www.securitymobile.org

 

 

ESTA Representative: (Dan) William McDaniel
President & Owner: (Dan) William McDaniel


California

Tel-Tec Security Systems Inc
5020 Lisa Marie Ct.
Bakersfield, CA 93313
Phone: (661) 397-5511
Fax: (661) 834-3616
E-Mail: Owen.freeman@tel-tec.com
Morgan.clayton@tel-tec.com

Website:  www.tel-tec.com

 

ESTA Representative: Owen Freeman, V.P.
Owner: Morgan Clayton, President


Colorado

Security Central, Inc.
7100 S Clinton St #200
Centennial, CO 80112
Main: 303-721-0111
Direct: 303-302-6077
Cell: 303-523-7979
E-Mail: Jordan@securitycentralinc.com

Website: www.securitycentralinc.com/

ESTA Representative: Jordan Jackson
President: Jordan Jackson

 


Idaho

Sentinel Fire & Security
PO Box 3368
Ketchum ID 83340
Phone: (208) 726-4788
Fax: (208) 726-4708
Email: mark@sentinelfire.com

Website:  www.sentinelfire.com

 

ESTA representative: Mark Maguregui
Owner: J. Henry Nicolai

 

Illinois

Security Alarm Corp.
PO Box 665
Salem, IL 62881
Phone: (618) 548-5768
Fax: (618) 548-2064
Email: josh@securityalarm.com

Website:  www.securityalarm.com

 

ESTA representative: Josh Dice
Owner: Josh Dice


Maine

American Security Alarm
PO Box 31
Sanford, ME 04073
Phone: (603) 781-3800
Fax: (207) 324-2000
Email: corey@americansecurityalarm.com

Website:  www.americansecurityalarm.com

 

ESTA representative: Corey Farwell, President
Owner: Corey Farwell, Owner


Maryland

Action Integrated
5022 Campbell Blvd., Suite C
P.O. Box 43610
Baltimore, MD 21236-0610
Phone: (410) 325-3200
Fax: (410) 325-9827
E-Mail: johnc@actionintegrated.com

Website:  www.actionintegrated.com

 

ESTA representative: John W. Chetelat, President
Owners: John & Paula Chetelat

 

Missouri

Butler Durrell Security, Inc.
16925 Manchester Road
P.O. Box 69
Wildwood, MO 63040
Phone: (636) 458-1866
Fax: (636) 458-4192
E-Mail: johnbatbutler@sbcglobal.net

Website:  www.butlerdurrellsecurity.com

ESTA representative: John Butler, President
Owner: John Butler, President
CEO: John Butler, President


Central Dispatch Inc.
104 East 11th Street
Rolla, MO 65401
Phone: (573) 341-5488
Fax: (573) 364-5324
E-Mail: cserolla@gmail.com

Website: www.centraldispatchinc.com

ESTA representative: Nick Barrack, President
Owner: Nick Barrack, President
General Manager: Nick Barrack, President
CFO: Nick Barrack, President


Jade Alarm Company
7636 Troost Ave
Kansas City, MO 64131
Phone: (816) 333-5233
E-Mail: jmp@jadealarm.com

Website:  www.jadealarm.com

ESTA representative: Joseph Pfefer, President
Owner: Joseph Pfefer


Montana

Interstate Alarm Company
2426 River Rd.
Missoula, MT 59804
Phone: (406) 728-4546
Fax: (406) 721-3336
E-Mail: shawnh@interstatealarm.com

Website:  www.interstatealarm.com

ESTA Representative: Shawn Harmon
Owner: Lynn McNamer
President: Lynn McNamer


New Jersey

Tech Services Security
PO Box 775
Edison, NJ 08818
Phone: (732) 985-9300
Fax: (732) 985-9301
Emails: tonyk@techservicesnj.com
tomm@techservicesnj.com

Website:  www.techservicesnj.com

ESTA representative: Tony Kwiatkowski
Owners: Tony Kwiatkowski & Tom Monahan


North Carolina

Alarm South Inc.
311 Security Drive
Statesville, NC 28677
Phone: (704) 872-9857
Email: jbrown@alarmsouth.com
trankin@alarmsouth.com

Website: http://alarmsouth.com/

ESTA representative: Jay Brown, Owner


First Security Service Inc.
4319 Western Park Place
Durham, NC 27705
Phone: (919) 383-7610
Fax: (919) 383-7362
Email: buckc@firstsecurityserviceinc.com

Website: http://www.firstsecurityserviceinc.com/

ESTA representative: Walter (Buck) Curtis, President
Owners: Walter (Buck) Curtis, President & Mike Hill, VP

 


Pennsylvania

Advent Security
101 Roesch Ave.
Oreland, PA 19075
Phone: (215) 576-7111
Fax : (215) 576-7852
Email: Cyndi@adventsecurity.com

Website:  www.adventsecurity.com

ESTA representative: Cyndi Miller, General Manager
Owner: Richard Owens


Security Systems of America
475 Ardmore Blvd.
Pittsburgh, PA 15221
Phone: (412) 244-4900
Fax: (412) 244-4907
E-Mail: artb@ssasecurity.com
E-Mail: briceb@ssasecurity.com

Website:  www.ssasecurity.com

ESTA Representative: Arthur L. Beaver, Jr., CEO
Owner: Arthur L. Beaver, Jr., CEO
President: Brice Beaver


Texas

Multilink Security
5005 West Ave, Suite 900
San Antonio, TX 78213
Phone: (210) 559-6888
E-Mail: mgreen@usa-tx.com

Website:  www.multilinksecurity.com

ESTA Representative: Matt Green, President
Owners: Security Associates LLC dba Multilink Security


Virginia

Richmond Alarm Company
14121 Justice Rd
Midlothian, VA 23113
Phone: (804) 745-7243
Fax: (804) 674-1824
E-Mail: brian.vanderheyden@richmondalarm.com

Website:  www.richmondalarm.com

ESTA Representative: Brian Vanderheyden
Owners: Brian Vanderheyden

 


Wyoming

Comtronix
800 West Collins Drive
Casper, WY 82601
Phone: (307) 265-8838
Fax: (307) 265-9320
E-mail: b.kopperud@comtronix.biz

Website:  www.comtronix.biz

ESTA representative: Bruce R. Kopperud, President
Owners: Bruce Kopperud, Rob Dobler

 


Legal Counsel to ESTA

TBA (to be announced)

 

 

 

 
© MMXVIII, ESTA, webmaster@r1webdesign.com