ESTA Officers

ESTA is a non-profit organization governed by a Board of Directors
who are elected by the membership for a two-year term.

Current officers for 2013-2015 are:

President - Corey Boggs

Vice President - Tony Kwiatkowski

Secretary - John Butler

Treasurer - Bruce Kopperud

Member At Large - Cyndi Miller

Past President - Nick Barrack

Counsel - Carl Tannenbaum, Esq.

Executive Director - Karen Mackey, 412-477-3576